Industry Advisory Committee

BCRITAB Industry Advisory Committee

Samantha Skinner

Policy Manager, Industry Skills and Careers, NSW Minerals Council

Michael Bennett

General Manager, Master Plumbers Association of NSW

Sharon Kerr

Head of Skills Team, Infrastructure, Energy & Construction, Western Sydney Region, TAFE NSW

Jocelyn Martin

Chief Executive, Business Services, Housing Industry Association

Brian Seidler

Executive Director, Master Builders Association, NSW

Jason Sultana

Executive Officer, Apprentice Employment Network, NSW & ACT

Lindsay Le Compte

General Manager, Construction and Infrastructure at Australian Industry Group